Team India has done a fantastic start in the fourth one-dayer played at the IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali on Sunday. Until news has been written,

Team India has scored 206 runs in 32 overs at 1 wicket. Shikhar Dhawan 103 * and KL Rahul 6 * are frozen on the crease by scoring runs. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan got off to a brilliant start to the team India by winning the toss, but Zaheer Richardson caught Rohit Sharma at the hands of Peter Handscomb on the last ball of the 31st over,

Rohit played a magnificent innings of 92 runs in 92 balls with 7 fours and two sixes. Hitman completed his 40th one-day fifty in 66 balls,

Earlier, Team India captain Virat Kohli decided to bat first before winning the toss. Team India has made four changes in its playing eleven. Indian captain Virat Kohli replaced Yuvraj Singh instead of Ambati Rayudu, Bhuvneshwar Kumar in place of Mohammed Shami,

Yuswendra Chahal replacing MS Dhoni, Ravish Pant and Ravindra Jadeja have been included in the team.At the same time, Australia has made two changes in its team. Kangaroo captain replaced Jasen Behrendofe in place of Marcus Stones,

replacing Ashton Turner and Nathan Lion in the playing eleven.

In the fourth one-day, Team India will look to win the series as well as win the series. Team India will go to Mohali with full enthusiasm for avenge the 32-run defeat in Ranchi and will try hard to win the match,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here